Sweater Weather

Hello everyone, what a dreary Monday. I personally hate rain more than anything. Either give me sunshine or give me snow!

What is most annoying about the rain is the fact that I had an ADORABLE outfit planned for my first day back at work, but suede boots and a dress aren’t exactly comfortable on a cold rainy day in NYC.

In my opinion a day such as today calls for a comfy sweater, jeans and some rain boots. So in honor of this sweater weather, here are a few of my fave sweaters of the moment:

Screen Shot 2014-01-05 at 2.18.53 PM

Screen Shot 2014-01-05 at 2.09.35 PM

This adorable elbow patch sweater and awesome side button sweater, both from J.Crew

Screen Shot 2014-01-05 at 2.18.05 PM Screen Shot 2014-01-05 at 2.17.47 PM

Screen Shot 2014-01-05 at 2.11.01 PM

This fabulous beaded sweater and cozy grey poncho, both from Anthropologie.

I have a crazy feeling that the grey poncho would like ADORBS with a pair of leather leggings and suede ankle boots.

Until next time!

XO

Leave a Reply

